You can select a 30-day trial version when you sign up for the paid accounts as a single location business. If you cancel within this 30 day trial, you will not be charged.
When your 30 day free trial period expires, you will be charged the Subscription price page of your myLocal Reputation Marketing installation to continue using the service. You will be charged monthly approximately 30 days from the date you make the first payment.
If you decide not to continue you plan after your 30 day trial, you must cancel your account from within the myLocal Reputation system or cancel your subscription through Paypal and notify us via email at [email protected]
To cancel your subscription on a paid plan using Paypal, you must cancel your Paypal Subscription from with-in Paypal. Once your Paypal account has been cancelled your monthly payment will be cancelled. You can cancel your account at any time simply by logging in, going to the Subscription page and clicking the “Cancel my account” link.
To cancel your subscription on a paid plan using a credit card, you must cancel your subscription from with the myLocal Reputation Marketing system and email us at [email protected] Once your myLocal Reputation Marketing account has been cancelled your monthly payment will be cancelled. You can cancel your account at any time simply by logging in, going to the payment details page and clicking the “Deactivate My Account” link.
If you opt to pay once a year in advance there is no part refund if you decide to stop using your account during the year. Once you pay for a year upfront your account will be live for 12 months. After the 12 months you can either re-new for a whole year, pay month by month.
Some accounts may require an upfront payment and we do not offer any refunds once the charges have occurred.